SA Chandrasekhar wins Producers Council Election Video

SA chandrasekhar wins TFPC election Video

Director S.A. Chandrasekhar has been elected as the new president of Tamil Nadu Producers in the election held on October 9th,2011. SAC won the election by 324 votes beating his opponents K.R. and Sreenivasan. Producer Kalaipuli S. Dhanu has been elected as the new treasurer while Sathya Jothi and T. Siva will be the Vice Presidents.


Leave a Reply