Vijay TV RMKV Sigarangalin Sangamam Stills

RMKV Sigarangalin Sangamam
RMKV Sigarangalin Sangamam

Vijay TV is all set to take audiences down the memory lane by bringing to home the golden hits from the 1950’s-1980. And the event is called the ‘Sigarangalin Sangamam’. As P. Susheela trust organized this event on 14th November, 2010 to honor the Legendary T.M. Soundararajan, P.B. Srinivas and K.J. Yesudas for their priceless contribution towards film music.  T.M. S and P.B. S were awarded the ‘Lifetime achievement award’ while K.J. Yesudas was awarded the ‘P. Susheela Award for Excellence in Music’.  The event would be telecast on Vijay TV this Sunday at 1100 hrs.

Dont miss to catch some of the featured performances from P.B. Srinivas, T.M. Soundararajan, P. Suseela, Dr. Balamurali Krishna, Vani Jayaram, L.R. Eshwari, A.L. Ragavan and legendary playback singers like K.J. Yesudas, Chitra, Hariharan, Mano and Unni Menon and popular singers Manickka Vinayagam and Harish Raghavendra.

[nggallery id=139]


Leave a Reply