Director’s association election 2011 Nomination Stills

TN Directors association election 2011 nominations
TN Directors association election 2011 nominations

The Director’s Association election is contested once, in every two years which comprises of more than 2000 members in the Association.

This time its gonna be Bharathiraja versus Ameer. With Bharathiraja in the lead, the committee contests for the posting of Secretary by R.K.Selvamani and Treasurer by Ezhil. While, Ameer’s committee has Cheran contesting for Secretary post and S.P Jhananadhan for treasurer post.

Directors Cheran, Ameer, Vijay, SP Janananathan, Karu Pazhaniappan, Samuthirakani were among those who supported Ameer’s team.

[nggallery id=1024]



Leave a Reply