Vijays Velayudham music launch for August 15th

 Vijays Velayutham music launch for August 15th

With Sony BMG having to make some quick decision regarding the biggest audio releases of the year stringed up, fans can finally settle down with some fresh reports pouring in for Vijay starrer Velayutham. Industry insiders report that the Vijay’s Velayutham audio launch event will be held this August 15th, just within a week’s release of Yuvan Shankar Raja’s Mankatha album.

The Velayutham audio album happens to be another cracker from Vijay Antony with the audio track list being released earlier. Audio label Sony had decidedly shifted Surya starrer 7aam Arivu’s audio launch to the second week of September to avoid any unwanted clashes, ensuring maximum business for all their releases. This came as a real shock for all Harris Jayaraj fans who were expecting the audio for August 20th with star Suriya himself announcing the same, only to be cancelled out by the Sony label later.

Check out the Velayutham track list,

1.Sonna Puriyadhu

2.Maayam Seiyadhey


4.Rathathin Rathame

5.Mayaki Putta

Hang on for the official announcements.



Leave a Reply