Vijays Nanban tracklist

Vijays Nanban tracklist

Ilayathalapathy Vijay is all set and ready with his new release Nanban post his Velayudham success. This upcoming Shankar-Vijay flick has already been confirmed for a Pongal release on January 14th, with director Shankar announcing the news with much delight earlier, “Vijay’s fans are in a for a grand treat with his Velayudham for Deepavali followed by Nanban on Pongal eve.”

The audio launch for the movie is awaited this December with composer Harris Jayaraj searching his piano for all the right notes. Other than hero Vijay, the movie also includes a rich ensemble cast consisting of Jeeva, Srikanth, Sathyaraj and the sizzling hot Ileana D’Cruz. Being the remake version of the Hindi blockbuster hit 3 idiots director Shankar and composer Harris Jayaraj have assured a tailor-made script and fresh new songs to suit the interests of the vernacular audience down South. Here is the exclusive track list for Nanban, with the audio launch event awaited for the first week of December.

Nanban Tracklist.

1. Heartilay Battery
2. Uskulusku Yemo Yemo
3. Irukkaana Iduppirukaana
4. En Nanban pola
5. My Friend

Heartilay Battery …Lol …that’s one track to look out for…..



Leave a Reply