VIjay party number

Thuppaki audio launch and tracklist details

VIjay party number

Fans eagerly await Harris Jayaraj’s second album of the season.Delivering a hit with Surya- KV Anand’s Maattrraan Harris now has Vijay’s Thuppaki hitting CD stores soon.

The audio album has a total 7 tracks and some intriguing titles including Antarctica and Google Google.Na Muthukumar, Vivega and Madhan Karky have penned the lyrics for this Harris album. The opening track Kutti Puli Kootam is sung by Tippu, Hariharan and has lyrics by Viveka.This will be the track where Vijay dances atop a moving train on the Mumbai – Pune highway,choreographed by Shobi. The song Antarctica sung by Krish and Vijay Prakash ,happens to be serenading romantic piece .Antarctica’s lyrics has been primarily written by Madhan Karky with Rajeev ‘Tha’ Prophecy doing the rap lyrics.The major highlight of the album will be ‘Google Google’ a duet sung by hero Vijay and Andrea, introducing the male (Vijay) and female characters (Kajal Aggarwal) .Thuppaki Audio will be launched tomorrow in a grand press meet along with the trailer but the album will be available in stores only on 11th October.

Here is the Thuppaki tracklist, Harris Jayaraj’s second in a row:

1. Kutti Puli Kootam

2. Antarctica

3. Poi varava

4. Google Google

5. Vennilave

6. Alaikaa laikaa

7. Jagdish on Mission



    1. sooriyan

      அவன்ட எல்லாம் ஆரிப்போன கோப்பி மாதிரி மச்சி

  1. supriya

    wow finally i vl get in stores on 11th, waiting eagerly to listen vijay anna’s song sung by him i am so happy..

  2. sooriyan

    அவன்ட எல்லாம் ஆரிப்போன கோப்பி மாதிரி மச்சி ………..

Leave a Reply