Simbu POda Podi

Simbu’s Poda Podi track list here !

Simbu POda Podi

Simbu’s Podaa Podi has it’s audio launch tomorrow.The film has been in the making for the past two years and finally things are underway.

Touted to be a romantic musical directed by Vignesh Shivaa, it features Simbu and debutant actress Varalakshmi Sarathkumar in lead. Simbu has also penned lyrics for the album working with composer Tharan Kumar. Simbu and Varalakshmi have shot the songs in London, Disneyland in Hong Kong and Macau. Simbu has continued the trend of singles for this release too.Earlier a single track titled Love Panalaama was released and the response for the song was phenomenal. Poda Podi’s audio launch is slated for tomorrow October 10th and we managed to get hold of the track list for all you fans out there.

Tracklist of Podaa Podi composed by composed by Tharan .



1. Love Panalaama

Singer: Simbu


2. Podaa Podi

Singer: Benny Dayal, Andrea Jeremiah


3. Hare Rama Hare Krishna

Singer: Dharan


4. Maattikittenae

Singer: Naresh Iyer, Suchitra, Benny Dayal


5. Un Paarvaiyilae

Singers: Sindhu, Moonisha, Pradeep


6. Appan Mavanae Vaada

Singers: STR


7. Theme of Podaa Podi

Singers: Navin Iyer, Amal Raj


8. I am a Kuthu Dancer

Singers: Shankar Mahadevan, Simbu





  1. preethi

    love pannalama venama.. one one the mokka song i have ever listened in my life, STR is looking like aravaani in this photo…

Leave a Reply