Selvaraghavan, GV Prakash, Dayanidhi Alagiri amongs Chennai Icon Awards

The annual Chennai Icon Awards (2010) of the Chennai based Fashion and Lifestyle magazine RITZ is scheduled to be held on Sunday 4th April, at 11 AM, at the Grand Madras Ballroom of Hotel Le Royal Meridien, Chennai.

The Lifestyle magazine  has announced this year’s winners and the comprehensive list include personalities from various walks of the society namely Selvaraghavan, GV Prakash, Dayanidhi Alagiri, Tanvi Shah, Karun Chandhok, Chaitanya Rao, Anil Srinivasan, Sarath Babu, Vikram Mohan, Sunil Vishnu and Karthik Kumar. Few business establishments are also announced as winners.


Leave a Reply