Rasu Madhuravan’s Goripalayam audio release on March 27 by Vijayakanth

‘Goripalayam’ produced by Michael Rayappan under the banner Global Infotainment and Directed by Rasu Madhuravan is slated for release in April.

The audio of ‘Goripalayam’ movie will be launched on March 27 at AVM preview theatre by actor and political leader Vijayakanth.

Raghava Larencce and Anbu Chezhiyan will receive the first copies. ‘Goripalayam’ film has seven songs set to tunes by Sabesh Murali.

The guest list for the audio release function includes Bharathiraja, Manivannan, SA Chandrasekar, R Sundarajan, R K Selvamani, Seeman, Bala, Cheran, Ameer, Samuthirakani, Sasikumar, Rama Narayanan and V C Guhanathan among others.

Goripalayam Rasu Madhavans next after Maayandi Kudumbhathar. While speaking about this film, he said,” This film is based on a real incident which happened in Madurai.Mani who was my assistant died due drugs. Another young man also went astray and lost is life.Based on this I am making a film about four youths who had gone astray. Pandiya Naadu Theatres is producing this film.Harish, Ramakrishnan, Prakash, Raghuvannan, Jagan, Singam Puli, Ravi Maria, Nanda Periasamy, Mayilsamy and Ilavarasu are starring in this film.New face Poongodi is the heroine of this film. Sabesh-Murali are composing the music. Bala Bharani is handling the camera. The shooting of the film is to commence in Madurai next month and will be completed during January. I have planned to release the film during the month of April.


Leave a Reply