Neerparavai audio tracklist


Neerparavai’s audio track-list is out.The much anticipated release has music scored by NR Raghunanthan , a budding composer who has showcased his work in National award winning Thenmerku Paruvakaatru and then Krishnaveni Panjaalai.

Neerparavai featuring Vishnu and Sunaina as the lead pair, has got its teasers doing the television rounds these days. Composer N. R. Raghunanthan, has gained his experience under the talented GV Prakash before going solo.Coincidently,one of the tracks titled Para Para in Neerparavai has GV Prakash going solo,rendering a beautiful number. Director Seenu Ramasamy who had previously joined hands with Raghunanthan, is happy to join his composer for Neerparavai once again.He has praised the good work carried out by Raghunanthan.The audio rights have been bagged by Sony music and the Neerparavai album will be a launched at Sathyam Cinemas, October 10th.

Here is the Neerparavai,a NR Raghunanthan musical.

1. Meenuku Siru Meenuku by Vijay Prakash and Harini

2. Para Para by GV Prakash Kumar

3. Devan Maghalae by VV Prasanna and Saindhavi

4. Ratha Kaneer by Harish Raghavendra

5. Yaar Veetu Magano by Anand Aravind

6. Para Para by Shreya Ghoshal

7. Para Para by Chinmayi


Leave a Reply