Nanban audio launch for December 10th

Nanban audio launch for December 10th

Nanban audio launch for December 10th

With Director Shankar’s Nanban went almost in the hiding after the movie’s wrapping up shoots with a grand party, we’ve managed to get some popping hot news from the Nanban camp for all you fans out there.The latest on the project is the release date announcement of the Nanban album. Nanban composer Harris Jayaraj had earlier revealed to us saying, “Final mix of “NANBAN” goes on a full swing…. can expect the audio launch by first week of December.”

Now it is learnt that the audio launch event is fixed for a December 10th.While Harris is busy polishing up the records, Director Shankar was seen giving orders to speed up with the post production activities. The movie starring Vijay, Jeeva, Srikanth and the sexy legs Ileana is all set for a Pongal 2012 release which has already been confirmed. Nanban tunesmith Harris Jayaraj is riding high post his 7aam Arivu success, which followed his earlier string of hits including Engeyum Kadhal and the immensely popular Jeeva flick KO. Here is the tracklist for the much awaited Nanban album:

Nanban Tracklist.

1. Heartilay Battery
2. Uskulusku Yemo Yemo
3. Irukkaana Iduppirukaana
4. En Nanban pola
5. My Friend

Let’s wait and watch what Harris has in store for us with this new flick.


One Comment

  1. GOGUL

    surely d songs r going to be super dooper hit the words are also very different, harris music no need 2 say, usually vijay songs all wil be pakka so dis album rocks like anything

Leave a Reply