kadhal seethanam

Kadhal Seedhanam audio launched – Stills

kadhal seethanam

The film Kadhal Seedhanam is a one man show by Kothambadi Murugesan. Starring new comers Suruli Manohar,Sri Lakshmi,Sangar Ganesh in key roles it had it’s grand audio launch function held yesterday. Here is the track list for the audio album, produced under Kalpakanoor Kalaikodam label:

1.  Introduction – Kothambadi Murugesan

2.  Unnai Patha – Mano
3.  Unnakak Oru – Unnimenon
4.  Manam Vittu – Unnikrishnan,Anuradha Sriram
5.  Chinna Chirru – Unnimenon
6.  Kadhal Kadhal – Kothambadi Murugesan
7.  Poguthappa Oorkolam – Dr.Sangar Ganesh

The audio launch was held at P.T.Thyagaraya Arangam, G.N.Chetty Rd., T.Nagar, Chennai. Industry people and Kollywood celebrities graced the event. Among the notable members were Ramanarayanan, Muthukkalai, SP Muthuraman, Kullamani and PRO Vijayamurali,They were all praisies for Kothambadi Murugesan who has put his heart and soul into this project, scripting the storyline and handling the direction all by himself. He even penned the dialogues and composed the music for this release. While accomplished singer Unnimenon was roped in to render two solid tracks, director/composer Murugesan rolled out the introductory number and another track named Kadhal Kadhal for Kadhal Seedhanam. The film will hit theaters near you this June 30th ,2012.

[nggallery id=2547]


Leave a Reply