Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal tracklist for December 18th audio launch


Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal tracklist for December 18th audio launch

The audio release date for the in-talk movie Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal has finally been announced. The MUK audio album will be launched on December 18th in Chennai. Composer GV Prakash who is fresh with his Mayakkam Enna success promises to bring in some refreshing music with this latest release.

Some time back, the MUK crew launched the single track ‘Oru Murai’ composed and sung by GV Prakash Kumar in L.A. itself. The event was a grand affair with Fredric Casco, the owner of a popular Casino doing the honours. The MUK audio album has another juicy track in Sokkupodi which has been jointly sung by Indian Pop sensie – Baba Sehghal & the very talented Shruthi Hassan. The movie Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal stars actress Mynaa Paul and Atharva paired together for the first time. With some great music from G.V. , fans are keeping their fingers crossed for the release.

Here is the tracklist for the audio album:

Muppozhudhum Un Karpanaigal Track list

 1) Mazhai pozhiyum – Aalap Raju , Gv Prakash & Megha

2) Oh sunanda – Raman mahadevan , Caroline

3) Oru murai – Gvprakash , Andrea & Blaaze

4) Yaar Aval yaaro – Mohammed Irfan

5) Kangal neeye – Sittara

6) Sokkupodi – Baba Sehghal & Shruthi Hassan

7) Oru murai remix

 GV we are so waiting for this one !



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here